Quick and Dirty

When asked what he wants to do next, multi-instrumentalist and vocalist Greg Bueltmann responded, “A quick and dirty recording of my original material as it was conceived at the piano.” The result is the soon-to-be-released EP, “Quick and Dirty.” The entire recording consists of live studio recordings of Greg’s music featuring his piano and vocal performances. “This is how these songs were concieved.” said Greg, “Maybe we’ll do a sequel called ‘slow and clean’ where we add a rhythm section and horns!” Greg’s recording will be available on Spotify, iTunes, and other online marketplaces. Compact Discs may be purchased at www.gregbueltmann.com.

About Greg Bueltmann

Greg Bueltmann is a writer, composer, vocalist, and multi-instrumentalist based in Gary, Indiana. He currently performs as a solo act, with Echoes of Pompeii, a popular Pink Floyd tribute band and with Mr. Funnyman, a well-known cover band in Northwest Indiana. See below for upcoming performance dates.

Greg also serves Bethel Lutheran Church in Gary, Indiana as worship accompanist. Services are Sunday mornings at 10:30 AM

Burwood Group is a technology consulting firm and system integrator based in Chicago, Illinois. Since 2008, Greg has been fortunate to be a member of the Burwood team.

For booking information, call (312) 730-4109

Public Appearances
Greg Bueltmann - Solo Voice and Piano

There are no public appearances scheduled for Greg at this time.

Echoes of Pompeii - Pink Floyd Tribute

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Cheers, Midlothian, IL [click for more . . .]

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Arcada Theater, St. Charles, IL [click for more . . .]

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - Center for Visual and Performing Arts, Munster [click for more . . .]

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - St. Hedwig Memorial Hall, South Bend, IN [click for more . . .]

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Palace Theater in the Dells, Wisconsin Dells, WI [click for more . . .]

Mr. Funnyman - Variety Cover Band

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Buddy and Pals, Schererville, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Buddy & Pals Winfield, Winfield, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Buddy and Pals, Schererville, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - On the Roxx, Portage, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, December 29, 2018 - Buddy & Pals Winfield, Winfield, IN [click for more . . .]

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Wyndham Indianapolis West, Indianapolis, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - Wyndham Indianapolis West, Indianapolis, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - County Line Orchard, Hobart, IN [click for more . . .]

Friday, March 29, 2019 - Wyndham Indianapolis West, Indianapolis, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - Wyndham Indianapolis West, Indianapolis, IN [click for more . . .]

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Gary Sportsmen Club, Crown Point, IN [click for more . . .]